I do NOT talk to

I do not talk to dumb people. I'm so sorry but I just cannot talk to dumb people.
By dumb people I refer to those who ONLY ask me questions about how to enter an American University or how to have better sex. For God sake, I am an expert in NEITHER of the above two. Ask your college counselor or your girlfriend about these topics. Do NOT come to me. I have NO obligation to answer your ridiculous and disastrous questions.
By dumb people I also refer to those who do NOT use the most convenient and fastest tool of internet. Please do some research and do your homework before asking your next question. Make use of google, baidu, and google map, or whatever!
By dumb people I also refer to those who do NOT have the fundamental sincerity for carrying on a conversation of any kind. When I ask you a question, of course you have every right to answer it, or to reject answering it. But saying "this is irrelevant" or "why do you have to know this?" is NOT helpful for any enjoyable and healthy communication. I totally understand everyone has his own boundaries, limits, and bottom lines, and I absolutely respect that. But happen to be a big fan of horoscope, I don't have the time or interest in arguing with you WHY you should just go ahead and answer the question of "what's your horoscope?" And I see NO reason why answering that has become a problem!
Finally, by dumb people I refer to those who expect me to remember him or her ONLY after ONE single conversation. Sorry I just cannot remember soooooooo many people. And please do NOT talk to me anymore when I just do not respond OR when I say "Please do NOT talk to me anymore." And also, please do NOT ask me, "Why you're still up?" "Why you have not gone to bed yet?"
Thank you very much for your understanding, and give me a break.
But the problem is, I guess those dumb people are not smart enough to come to my blog to see these words. And you, who are reading these words, are actually a real friend of mine. I am sorry again, but you KNOW I'm not referring to you, right?
Good then.

